April Milestone Recipients

Congratulations to April's Milestone recipients.

For more information go to our Announcements page.







 
  
 
Register for Events




Search this site:







EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

Chris Paterson
President, Professional Conduct
17-1400 Cornwall Road
Oakville, ON
L6J 7W5
905-849-9473
E-mail: chris@wiseadvisory.com
Casey Brandreth CFP, CLU, CH.F.C
1st Vice President
304-5100 Orbitor Drive
Mississauga, ON
L4W 4Z4
905-238-6240 x223
E-mail: casey@daystar-financial.com
Kevin Wong
Treasurer
Martyn, Dooley & Partners
#200 - 4230 Sherwoodtowne Blvd.
Mississauga, ON L4Z 2G8
905-366-4768
E-mail: wong@mdp.on.ca
Darcy Hermary CLU, CH.F.C., CHS
Program
CCV Insurance & Financial Services Inc.
Dundee Private Investors Inc.
32 Queen St. W.
Brampton, ON L6X 1A1
905-456-5168
E-mail: dhermary@ccvinsurance.com
Fred Ryall CHS
Sponsorship, Golf
Bearing Capital Partners
#400 - 4310 Sherwoodtowne Blvd.
Mississauga, ON L4Z 4C4
905-766-2842
E-mail: fryall@bearingcapital.ca
Jamie List CFP, CIM, FCSI, CLU, FMA, CSWP
Advocacy
Bearing Capital Partners
#400 - 4310 Sherwoodtowne Blvd.
Mississauga, ON L4Z 4C4
905-766-2841
E-mail: jlist@bearingcapital.ca
Shehnaz Hussain CLU, CHS
Membership, GAMA
Sunlife Financial
#500 - 9050 Yonge St.
Richmond Hill ON L4C 9S6
905-886-2200 x2343
E-mail: shehnaz.hussain@sunlife.com
Brent van Ryzewyk CFP, CLU, CH.F.C, CHS
Public Awareness
Barron's Financial Advisory
298 Lakeshore Road E
Port Credit, L5C 1H2
905-891-9543
E-mail: bvanryzewyk@barronsfinancialgroup.com
Bryan O'Grady CFP, CLU
Best Practices
Empire Life
402-5500 North Service Road
Burlington ON L7L 6W6
905-335-6700
E-mail: bryan.ogrady@empire.ca
Jim Kennedy CFP, CLU, CH.F.C., EPC
Communications
Empire Life
402-5500 North Service Road
Burlington ON L7L 6W6
905-315-3490
E-mail: jim.kennedy@empire.ca
Debra Schreiber
Membership co-chair
215-7100 Woodbine Avenue
Markham ON, L3R 5J2
416-522-1604
E-mail: dschreiber@equitable.ca


Advocis, Peel Halton
115 George Street, Ste. 428, Oakville, Ontario L6J 0A2
Tel: 905-337-9876 Fax: 905-337-7805
Email: advocispeelhalton@cogeco.net Copyright © 2008.